pickwera.blogg.se

Asus vp247qg microcenter
Asus vp247qg microcenter








asus vp247qg microcenter

However as far as I can tell the cable shouldn't matter really for 1080p 60/75Hz at the length. The only thing I have not tried, mostly because the way the one monitor is mounted and the cable connection is swapping the known working DP monitor/cable combo to a VP247QG. Also it literally works in every single combination other than with this MBP. Now the rub is I swap these three monitor connections with my desktop when I want to run my MBP multi monitor, so I can't really get around using 2DP and 1 HDMI for the connections. I just never get an image on the monitor. This seems absolutely bizarre the monitor will detect, I can adjust if it's a mirror versus extended mode, I can even adjust the refresh down from the default 75Hz to 60Hz. Just the DP one just only shows an amber power light like its not getting signal. Both VP247QG monitors even show up and I have the option to extend onto the HDMI connected and DP connected monitors.

asus vp247qg microcenter

The cables, monitors, etc have worked perfectly fine with EVERYTHING except this 14.2" MBP M1 Max. In fact the VG27AQL1A which is a 144Hz monitor works just fine with these adapters and cable on DP. I have the same USB-C to DP adapters that have worked with a 2018 Intel Mac Mini and 2019 16" Intel i9 MBP without issues. Two are Asus VP247QG and one is an Asus VG27AQL1A. So I am trying to run 3 external monitors.










Asus vp247qg microcenter