pickwera.blogg.se

Dollar car rental oklahoma city airport
Dollar car rental oklahoma city airport









With over a dozen hotel bookings under my belt, I can confidently report that the Capital One Travel portal is easy to use and sometimes offers compelling savings versus booking with other online travel agencies (OTAs) or booking direct. But, the chance to get 10 Capital One miles per dollar spent was enough to make me take the plunge. Horror stories from other travelers about long hold times and poor customer service when plans changed kept me away. While booking through a travel agent can have advantages, booking through an online travel agent never offered much upside for me. The catch? To earn those eye-popping returns I'd need to book travel through the Capital One Travel portal.įor as long as I've been a road warrior, my preference has always been to book directly.

dollar car rental oklahoma city airport

Earning 5 miles per dollar with the standard Capital One Venture Rewards Credit Card was already amazing, so I was intrigued by the ability to double my earnings.

dollar car rental oklahoma city airport

When the Capital One Venture X Rewards Credit Card burst onto the scene there was quite a bit of buzz about earning 10 Capital One miles per dollar on hotel and rental car bookings.











Dollar car rental oklahoma city airport